Executive Committee of Hong Kong Automation Technology Council (2017-2019)


Robert Lai

Mr Robert Lai
Pro-Technic Machinery Ltd.

Vice Chairman

Chris Chan

Mr Chris Chan
GOA International Ltd.

Executive Committee Members (2017-2019)


Mr C.C. Cheng
Wing Sun Metal Products Ltd.

Zhou Ling

Dr Zhou Ling
Googol Technology (HK) Ltd.

Samson Tai V4

Mr Samson Tai
IBM China/Hong Kong Limited

Enoch Yung

Mr Enoch Yung
Grandlead Machinery Ltd.

Chan Yeung Sun

Mr Chan Yeung Sun
Vicson Technology (Hong Kong) Ltd.


Mr Andrew Young
Sino Land Company Ltd


Mr Curie Lee
Kam Yuen Automation Solutions and Equipment (KASE)

Nelson Lau

Mr Nelson Lau
Karmo (Apollo) Group Ltd.

Cecilia Tsang_edited V00[1]

Ms Cecilia Tsang
Techcrystal Industries Ltd.

Roy Lim_edited v2

Mr L H, Roy Lim
Tung Hing Automation Investment Ltd

Sam Kei_v3

Mr Sam Kei
Regent Tech International Ltd.

Daneil Wong_edited v0

Mr Wai-ming, Daniel Wong
Polyflow Hot Runner Technology Ltd.

prof yam yeung

Prof Yam Yeung
Department of Mechanical and Automation Engineering
Chinese University of Hong Kong

Alex Choy

Mr Alex Choy
Intelligent Automation Unit
The Hong Kong Polytechnic University

Crystal Fok_edited v2

Dr Crystal Fok
Hong Kong Science & Technology Parks Corporation

DSC05729 - selected7

Mr Edmond Lai
Hong Kong Productivity Council

This post is also available in: Chinese (Traditional), Chinese (Simplified)